A Millers Falls 74c Miter Box Restore

Moved to http://www.timetestedtools.net/2016/01/28/a-millers-falls-74c-miter-box-restore/

3 Responses to A Millers Falls 74c Miter Box Restore

  1. woodworker59 says:

    my God man its beautiful… I have been looking for one like it also.. that may be the prettiest thing I have ever seen.. great job!!!!! I sit here drooling, need a towel to clean up the mess..

  2. Thanks for the comment. I like it. I had been looking for a Millers Falls when I bought it.

Leave a Reply

